Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

The leaving of Crail

I don't like leaving Crail. I like to be there. When I'm there things always seem so much more peaceful and there is so little to fuss over. Eat, walk, sleep, relax, chat. Oh, and take photos. Most of which are not making it to Blip this week as I'm just being lazy and uploading from iPad to Blipfoto, and haven't yet gone to remove the others from my Canon camera.

Would like to buy one of those handy additions to the great collection of things which connect - the iPad photo import dongle thingy (technical I know...) - but I have read that they sometimes don't work and as I have a Compact Flash card I'm not sure if it will work or not. Must remember to ask my friend if I can try hers to see.

Anyway, this is the window of the Crail Gallery where Susie has been busy making a beautiful spring display. I love her prints and one day hope to be able to buy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.