....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

A Good Friday

Today was an excellent day. The weather in London was fantastic and for some parts I was able to do without my jacket. I was able to share my love of certain parts of the city with a friend who had not previously been subjected to my totally over the top enthusiasm for certain landmarks and images. We had such a laugh that twice I was literally in pain from laughing so much. The other people on the tube trains found it all very amusing. Not that I could see them through the tears rolling down my eyes. Well here we have City Hall, a building I love at a location I just adore. No idea how the model aeroplane got so high but those Japanese are very clever people. Happy Easter to you all and go easy on the chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.