stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Lazy Sunday

Shocking weather today. The sun made an appearance, but only after I'd been out in the back garden to blip between showers and all too briefly to actually go out and shoot in, so you have the wooden gazebo and broken citronella candle holder, much to my mum's horror!!!

Not much else to report today. A lovely relaxing day. Slept in until midday and then was treated to a (very naughty) roll with sausage and egg and after grabbing my shot, catching up with you guys (sorry, the Masters grabbed my attention last night and I never made it back on).

Oooh, and look. Teatime already!

Will try to catch up with everyone later, but I've got my trip back through to Edinburgh so I might be playing catch up tomorrow. Hope everyone has a great Easter Monday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.