Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

How Hard Can It Be.........!!

I caught this Ruddy Duck diving for food we'd thrown onto the water for it.

I also have shots of it after it had resufaced, and preened itself.

I've tried endlessly to stitch a pair of photo's together using Photoshop Elements 10, but i'm damned if i can use the bloody programme.......

I created a Flickr account so i could create a link on blipfoto to extra photo's on Flickr, uploaded my first image and it went into some Latvian's account..........

Not a good day on the techy side of things.......

Going to settle down and watch "The Girl Who Played with Fire" on Blue Ray...

I'll sort out photoshop and flickr tomorrow.........

Oh, i remember my Grandad used to use the expression "Ruddy" instead of "Bloody".........

This is actually a "Ruddy" Duck.

"Happy Easter".............

Bigger bloody Ruddy Duck........


j.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.