Red Flash

By RedFlash

Out to Play

Happy Easter everyone

The animal candles from the top of my son's birthday cake went out to play in the long grass.

While they played, Milo had to be kept inside as he wanted to eat them!!!

Having got to bed late, as a result of my son's party, I didn't get up very early.

To be honest I've probably wasted the day but I have done some gardening so not a complete waste. Milo was assisting, as he likes the chicken manure pellets that I use to fertilise the plants. As least he can't roll in them. He tries to eat them instead.

Yesterday's blip made it to the spotlight - "thank you". It always gives me a warm feeling inside that enough of you look at my photos to get me there.

Up earlier tomorrow as Milo has an appointment at the vets - he is not his usual bouncy self.

Unconnected fact:

One of the adverts that particularly makes me smile at the moment is for EDF Energy. I like the little orange thing that dances to Together in Electric Dreams

Silly I know

PS No Chocolate Eggs for me as I am lactose intolerant ie allergic milk. It keeps me slim

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.