Crazy Red

By crazyred

Me did do some huntin'

Lately, a rather large family of equally rather large spiders is invading my humble home. Almost every night when put the lights on in the livingroom, some gigantious spider walks from under something. From under the cupboard, bookcase, chairs, whatever. And I get really creepy about those crawlers. As soon as I spot one, the famous blue flyswatter is grabbed and a well aimed swat can be heard around me home. And another spider goes to the happy spider heavens... Or where ever these creepies go in their after life.

So, not only playing dress-up, but a sort of getting into combatgear to fight the good fight against the evil spider family... Oh, whatever. I make it look good, don't I?

It's almost nine-ish in the PM and I feel an early bed coming on. Rest easy, sleep well and rise refreshed in the morrow.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.