A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

How easy is it to transfer beans from a beanbag?

07.04.12

So today was not my most constructive day. I was supposed to be going to see Jemma but the trains were up the spout with it being a bank holiday weekend and I didn't fancy wrestling the train and bus to get there when I can go in the week direct!

So I tagged along with maria and rhys as they went in search of a new hoover amongst other things. Quite a productive shopping trip for them, and there were so many stores I could have easily got clothes for uni next term but the down side of back packing is minimal room! Think I'll save my shopping splurge for when I hit the states and I have extra baggage allowance ;-)

So well the title and the blip are linked, a replacement bean bag was purchased due to the recently purchased one splitting, it took three adults at least half an hour if not longer to pour and recollect the beans from one bag into the new one! Chaos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.