Here & There

By UncagedKiwi

That tree.....

I just had to do it again! Yet another beautiful morning ( little more cloud in the right places might have been nice), so I got up early to visit my favourite tree. It was the busiest I've seen it...4 photographers (USA, Aus, UK and NZ) working from all angles. Lots of shots I could have posted - I've chosen the moment of sunrise over Mt Iron.

I haven't Blipped for some time before Easter and I feel I've lost the grip a little. The last 4 have been posts from our holiday time in Wanaka. It's back to work tomorrow, so I know things will be extremely busy again. I'm likely to be "off air" for another long period. When I do return, I am thinking it may well be under a new journal name and entity. For those interested, keep a look out for further wide-angle shots from Sumner beach - that may be me back again under a new name!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.