wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

First fire

It's the small things that make me happy. Like finishing an assignment (I hope, it's off at the final proof check at the moment), and lighting the fire for the first time this season. There's snow on the mountain, but the birds are still singing. There's rain and wind, but the sun's still warm. Who can complain when life's this nice?

Off to see Pirates: band of misfits tomorrow, haven't looked forward to a movie so much since... Well anyway, rather looking forward to that!

Also just realised I haven't put up a photo from yesterday. They're on my camera still, it was a crazy busy day, and my camera isn't near my seat by the fire. So I'll just do it later tonight, when I've dragged myself away from this cosiness.

Also, I put instagram on my phone. It's got effects. See!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.