Harrymon21

By username

Heap

I missed a few days recently cos of work and and all that jazz, like yesterday for example I worked about 10.5 hours , good times. Anyway, hopefully I'll manage to get some more regularity into my blip again :)
I though I would take a blip of all my photography stuff (that I could find) excluding accesories like flash diffusers and sutff like that. I feel like I'm still missing stuff from this, and there should be another film camera, 2 rolls of film and obviously the camera I took it on. Nonetheless something feels like its missing. Oh well, yeah english work to do today, and calling the tax office.
Where's my money?!




ooooh also, the big yellow camera is a new edition to the collection, from my grandad for easter, I'm hoping it works well, hopefully I can use it soon, looks pretty confusing though :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.