Just Because

By Sarah75

Why so serious?

My little nephew Charlie looking like he's trying to figure out the meaning of life! I've not used my external flash much for people so I had a play around with it today.

I was undecided between this shot and one I took of him looking longingly out of the window at the rainy day outside, he doesn't say much yet (he's 18 months) but if he could I would have put money on him asking why he can't go out to play! I liked this one more in the end though.

Today should be a doing day as I have friends coming to stay on Wed and the house is a tip, but it seems my hangover is lingering on into a second day just to teach me a lesson good and proper :-(

Hope you're all having a nice (albeit rainy) bank holiday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.