TimeLapse

By JillyMint

New regime starts today!

It's all very quiet in my house... :((
After nearly a week with Simon and 4 happy days with them both, it's back to normal. Simon is already back in his flat and Helen is on the way to hers. Sheets are washed and the lounge and kitchen are almost back to normal!
I have started my new regime - 10 mins/day on the exercise bike, 30 mins/day of voice exercises and an early night at least 3 time/week! I'll use the bottom off my blip to record distance travelled in ten minutes (but that's for me so just ignore it!).
News from the nature reserve - blue tits have finally started building their nest; Frisky and Yvette have gone - replaced by 14 very leggy heifers; the wild birds are eating me out of house and home; everything else is shooting up now after the welcome rain.
Now what am I going to do tomorrow? Mmmm I wonder....
Canon 5D; 28mm; ISO800; f/4; 1/30"
3.36 miles in 10 minutes (resistance 4)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.