More Bird Identification please...

Thanks for all your help yesterday, no sign of the SparrowHawk today. I did however spend an age trying to get a shot of a Squirrel jumping onto the bird feeder.... Did not quite manage it today as I was messing about trying to understand how to use video properly on my camera... This is as close as I got.

I will try again tomorrow if the builders are not here..

Anyway whilst waiting for the squirrel I did get this (tit I presume), can anyone confirm please?

We had a quote for our kitchen today, not a massive kitchen, we already have the appliances... Before discount it was £32k!! hahahahahahaha they gave us a load off only making it extortionate..! Time to shop around..

I think I have finally worked out how to get smugmug to show pictures by date so here are the rest of the tit shots (oooo'er) let me know if they work.. here

Better bigger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.