StoneHuntervsStumblingOx

By Dawson

Typical Bloody Spaniel

Yeah, it got abit heavy yesterday.. sorry about that!

It makes little to no difference to most but the fact that I could produce a post like that (didnt aqctually write it yesterday but about a month ago) and regain control to be back to 'normal' (whatever the hell that is) in the space of 24 hours is testimony to the huge personal progression made in the space of a year.

Anyway, I spent nearly two hours today editing a shot of Jake chasing ducks into flight, only to be told that the image file is too small!
Knackers to that.

Typical spaniel would neither stand still for a photo, come into shot on time or look at me either.

Perhaps third time will be the charm for the elusive 'dog leaves water' shot?!

Also, it's ten to seven and I've almost written up my Blip for today, check me out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.