my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

Ninety Nine.

Day 99

8th April 2012

Easter Sunday.

This year we were hosting at Easter for the first time ever! Mum and Dad arrived late morning in time for coffee and hot cross buns & we sat down for a lovely roast beef dinner at lunchtime.

Little Lady had her first ever taste of chocolate, at a couple of weeks shy of her 1st Birthday (I know, I can't believe it!) that's far earlier than Chap was when he had his first taste! But I think I'm more lenient this time round....

Easter Bunny had been delivering eggs at Greyfield Woods so we went hunting after lunch, Chap had such fun running around and finding the eggs! Little Lady managed a short nap in the sling but was very over tired by the end of the day!

A lovely day. Happy Easter everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.