live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Little waterfall

in Green Canyon, Pangandaran, West Java, Indonesia.

The water is supposed to be green, not like brown like in this picture. huu.. We were not lucky, the weather didn't support us, the rain had been pouring down lately and it made the water become brown, there wasn't green water. but if the weather is good, no rain, the water will become green, just like this picture ...

I came to this place, Pangandaran, with my mom,sister, and my aunties and my mom's friends. We had three days trip to Pangandaran, we went to Pangandaran by bus, and we stopped by too many places. I'll post the other photos later to my facebook, flickr or blipfolio when i finish sorting the photos. and i'm gonna print the photos and sell them to my Mom's friends, hope they like the result of their photos.

Next time i'll be back to this place and capture the green water, that's why this place is called Green Canyon, beside the trees that green, the water is also green. this place is surrounded by green colour, and it's a beautiful place.

Hope you all had a fab weekend! x

#backblip

PS. I posted my yesterday and friday photos as my backblips.

PPS. I've uploaded some photos to my flickr, you can see my some photos to HERE x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.