Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Daisy At Twilight

Went to the movies with D, F and L today, to see Hunger Games....again. It was good though, so I'm not complaining about paying for it twice :L Two movie days in a row probably isn't a good thing but oh well :P I had fun and that's what matters! And everyone gave me a hug which made me feel loved :P I miss my friends again already, I'm a person who likes social stuff but doesn't get out that much, partly cause of living more than 45 minutes from everyone :P I must do something to occupy my time....

Speaking of occupying my time, I've decided that I'm going to try to teach myself to skate board, as I've had a board for years but never used it :P Definitely gonna get pro-as XD

Flowers are good photography subjects, me thinks. They just sit still (most of the time) and let you get the perfect shot, unlike people or animals :/ I used to take a lot more pictures of plants but where I currently live has a starling lack of vegetation :C This wasn't the sharpest picture I took, but I liked how there are shadows on the daisy's petals and just the 'mood' of the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.