Belinda Lee

By bellee

Happy Puppy

I really have to stop calling him a puppy, he is turning into a dog now. But at the moment I am really not feeling well and he screws up his little face whenever I call him bubs. Ok maybe that is my imagination, but I have been calling him bubs or pups a lot lately and need to give it up soon, he is getting too old for that.

Anyway this is after we went for a walk this afternoon, he was looking all happy whilst I was really struggling, and it wasnt even a long walk. I am just really struggling with this cough and my sinus infection (which was not fixed with antibiotics). Came home early again today, just feeling horrible...not feeling much better either.

Oh well. My puppy cheers me up a little. He is so cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.