Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Open & closed

Lovely day today. The sun has been shining most of the time & only one brief light shower (so far).

I decided to use my primroses as a blip again today. I took one macro shot of a new bud but when I looked at it on the computer, it looked positively rude. Thought I'd better not use (& it could well have been rejected anyway)

I settled on this which has a bud lurking in the centre & doesn't look rude.

Was a little annoyed as when I was outside a while ago I heard something large flying. Stood looking around to see what type of aircraft it was - only to see the Lancaster Bomber flying low over the houses. By the time I'd fetch the camera it had gone out of sight. Should have gone straight in & had camera ready. I'll know better next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.