forty six and 2

By paulclenahan

Garbage in garbage out

Another non HDR shot today, laptop still needs a new charger and still no photomatix as a result.

I am at present uploading from my desktop in the "study". I like to comment, when i can, at set times of day; either in the morning with a cup of tea, or on an evening with a beer, whilst populating the sofa. Although i much prefer using my imac to my macbook, the whole thing of sitting at a desk makes me think of work. Plus Abs has just had her bedtime story, and a head will pop around the corner and shout Daddyyyyyyyyyyyy what you doing????? when she hears the keyboard tapping away!!

To try and put myself into my commenting comfort zone i have tried using my iphone....... this has ben a disaster. I swear the thing makes up words to make you look foolish. take my comment on HappyJacqui's entry of the 9th of April..... it makes no sense, cant even remember what i was trying to say!!

So, i have decided to delay comments until the laptop is back, which should be tomorrow, just as a precaution..... i may offend someone!!

Anyway, onto todays shot.... i took this shot thinking that the sky was very HDR'able, but then remembered that i cant hdr, and then nells walked into shot.... bingo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.