Nate

By nate29482

Football!

Rained again today so volleyball at the beach was canceled. =(

Dan & Mandy came out to watch the bears game so that was a lot of fun to see them and watch the game. The bears lost, but it was still a good game... Oh and they brought their kid Liam who is 1. I learned, definitely now, that I never want kids. He listened and everything, but every 5 seconds he was into something else, you literally can't turn your head!

After they left I was exhausted from just hearing "Liam stop that, Liam get over here," I can't imagine doing that all day, everyday. So after my nap I realized that I needed a blip so I took a picture of the dremel bit that Dan is letting me borrow. I'm really excited because after I modify these universal cases they will fit my NES games. Pretty exciting stuff to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.