An Old Airman's Life

By 1VintageAirman

Working from home today

Here I sit with Flame the Wonder Dog. He is protecting from all enemies both foreign and domestic. I am loading data and checking the data after it is loaded. Working from home is great except when it drags on for hours and days and more days. Then it is still work. At home or at the office. The best part of working from home is that I do not have to commute. As you see, I am wearing shorts and working on my laptop. Not much different here than in the office. I don't wear running shorts to the office and try not wear beer logo t-shirts. I will get into the office tomorrow, but probably will work at home again on Thursday. 12 to 14 hour days are somewhat more bearable sitting here with Flame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.