Sleep Over

Ollie's friend has come for a sleep over because her owner is at a ceilidh this evening and won't be back till late. Scratch is a young border terrier and full of beans and bounce! Ollie and her get on really well, now that she has grown out of the chewing his ears and lips stage, which was very wearing for a dog of middle age!

As you can see I have been at Ollie with the scissors again. He does look lovely when he has a full long flowing coat, but it is so difficult to keep him - and the house - clean because he is always in the sea and the garden and covered in mud! When he's clipped and short he looks so much more neat and tidy - and so does the house!

The reason I've not been blipping much recently, although I have had a bit of a spell of back blipping, is that I've been working on my website. It's now up and running, but I must add more photos to it. If any blippers who have bought socks from me previously have shots of themselves wearing them, I'd be very grateful for them!

The craft shop website is in the process of being scrutinised by the committee! Fingers crossed for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.