Toilet Training Progress

It's been a long time since I blipped Fergus on the toilet so I thought it was time for a blip-marker-in-time progress report. We are on the green ring (I think it's the next to last ring) and I removed my makeshift cardboard and duct tape insert. Fergus now needs very little actual cat litter in the ring to tell him this is where to go. This represents a pretty big improvement over this time last year. Mushroom is pretty much entirely trained and could use the toilet without any ring at all (and has on a few occasions). We are leaving tomorrow on a trip though and Fergus usually suffers setbacks when we go away so we will have to see how things go. I have bought these amazing "pee pads" on Amazon to cover all our furniture just in case. Hoping to avoid another disaster like last year's trip to Hawaii produced.

December 2010
January 2011
March 2011
March 2011

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.