Ina's Snippets

By ina

Buckles and belts


"If your desk isn't cluttered, you probably aren't doing your job."

~ Harold Geneen ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"

... and my desk is everything but neat. Too much going on at the moment :)

Made a few belts for Mr Snippets. They need it for some testing equipment at work. A perfect blip moment :)

My stove was fixed today - replaced the seals and thermostats. Mr Snippets already made some rusks that is in the oven now.

I was asked by a new internet magazine, called "Jou wereld" (Your World) to do a monthly article for them on various metaphysical subjects - I'm not a writer really, but I do have some thoughts to share, I hope, will mean something to someone out there - so I will give it a go. As long as I can motivate and uplift others, I've done my job :) A bit nervous about the whole thing, but I see it as a challenge.

Early night for me... Jnr2nd is going for his learners license tomorrow @ 8am.

Good night!


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"One life stamps and influences another,
which in turn stamps and influences another,
on and on, until the soul of human experience
breathes on in generations we'll never even meet."

[/i]

~ Mary Kay Blakely ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.