The Story of MoonWillow

By SoundOfNature

Sweet sweet strawberries

Today woke up at approximately 7.15. And stayed awake! Played computer games most of the morning; afternoon was just as casual. Then my brother Sean decided to do some gardening and so cleared the dog poo and cleared under the rosemary bush. He then planted some potatoes that were sprouting, so will see if they grow! I then thought about my pot of strawberries and how messy it had got. So I joined in getting dirty. I repotted some of the small off shoots that had roots and cleared the mess in the bigger pot, leaving the bigger plants. So hopefully next year they will produce some good fruit!
Favourite song of the day:
A year by Channel Cairo! Great new up and coming band which a friend is part of! (he's the bass player) Check it out!
Until tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.