Happy Trio

Today has been really busy, went to the garden centre and bought new terracotta pots, and obelisque (think thats what its called), its a thing to grow trailing plants up and around. Picked up car parts for Paul while we were in Chester, and we ended up disposing of the old three piece suite of Paul's and sorting out the new leather one he'd just bought.

The place is looking really good. He's so excited at having his first own home and wants everything yesterday, its good to see

Its been another warm and sunny day, Barney and Meg finally got out for a run and I had enough time to scoff some noodles before I went to college.

Mainly introductions this evening, a full class too. The course in total is worth 30 credits and is equivalent to an A level grade C. Quite an intensive year I think but I'm looking forward to it. There is also online support too where I can talk to fellow students and the tutor.

Just off to watch Eastenders and then catch up with comments later once I've looked over my homework




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.