LAM leap year

By LindaMac

Bird Trail

Less staff in work today only 3 in my office, must confess not much work done as we talked more about positive attitudes. Chatted about what we have rather than what we do not have.
Went for a walk at lunch time with colleagues, popped into a recently opened coffee shop. Got caught in the rain on way back to office.

After work went home and changed into walking gear and set off for the park. I saw the Waxwing bird through the trees and thought if I do not frighten it away I will try and get a photo. Whilst moving closer to get a better photo had to laugh when I realised it was a picture stapled to the fence.
As I progressed down the path I saw more pictures of different birds amongst the trees. Park Rangers must have set a bird trail over Easter for the children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.