In love

Green green my world is green.

I don't know if it was the quinoa/butter bean salad I had for lunch but such a mighty wave of energy swept over me that it surprised even me. A solid five and a half hours later I had moved another mountain of pebbles, revealing the edges of the rubber pond liner. I can now see light at the end of the tunnel even though there is still a truck load to shovel out to make more room for soil. Today is the first day that the toe isn't hurting so I think it's time to take a peek and see what's going on. Could the nail have re-attached itself? It's rare but it has happened, I was told by Dr. Johnson, the sweetest old emergency room doctor ever.

Down in Florida, a wonderful thing happened. It turns out you can't get away with shooting a young kid and hide behind Florida's effed-up gun carrying laws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.