What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Retro/Vintage Window

I haven't been sleeping well lately. Starting to have those strange dreams again but this time it includes a camera. Go figure.....you think it has anything to do with Blip? Yup it sure does.

Did some blipping after work and decided to go to Old Claremont Downtown for a walk. It rained today but by late afternoon it cleared up so it was nice outside. I looked across the street and saw this window......I'm telling you it screamed my name....seriously it did. Very upset because the store was closed so I pressed my nose against the window and was very impressed with the interior inventory. I will definitely be coming back after I get my tax refund.

Going to bed in hopes to sleep thru the night and no more dreams especially about a camera coming after me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.