Kamera-Kazi

By kamerakazi

Spring means rebirth

Spring makes everyone happy, no matter where you live. This is when the new life starts to grow and everyone feels more cheerful!

I noticed today as I took my after-work walk with my camera, that there were many elderly people who were out and exclaiming how lovely the blossoms were and how wonderful it was to be outside. I thought about this, because for them, they have already seen so many springs, yet they can still feel wonder every year.

I think that as we get older and nearer to the end of our lives, we can finally realize what precious beauty is in nature around us. It is too bad that for many people, this only happens near the end of their lives. This would be so much better for the earth, to be cherished by people from cradle to grave. Some day, for everyone of us, it will also be our last spring. I want to continue thinking about this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.