A day in the life!!

By Ilisa

Mr Handsome

Ok so thanking everyone yesterday for your kind words and warm welcome....
Day one i showed a shot of my toddler..........So day 2, and a photo to share....well it could only be one of my 8year old son.... I think you will be seeing a few of him in the coming months, especially when I use my main camera, he loves to pose! We have so much fun together with the camera..
I am so lucky.... On a trip up north 2 weekends ago ... Got the tripod out at the loch side and we all done painting with light,,,, I was delighted that we had so much fun, and that my husband and children could have some fun with my passion... I will show some examples next time...
Anyways back to this shot, just a simple one in the house, transformed to b&w and played with deepening the tones...
Hope you enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.