Action Time Vision

By ATV

Thursday @ Kinloch Rannoch

Up early to head home.

Threw open the curtains at 7am to this lovely view down to the bottom of the loch and Schiehallion behind it.

We headed off and soon the weather grew more dull as we headed south but it was a nice drive down through Aberfeldy to Crieff and beyond.

It's amazing how the lambs in some fields are so small yet other fields they are all much larger.

A small selection of my pictures are at My Flickr Page but they are just a few more variations on what I backblipped for the past week.

Got home to some cds in the post not least a fairly hard to find (at a reasonable price) Stereolab box set/collection.

I managed to find my copy in Tokyo of all places.

Tea is ordered and should be en route soon.

Kinloch Rannoch, Tokyo, India - all in one day. We're so cosmo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.