Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Filmy backblip 1.

Got the 8.56 to Waterloo, had a wander and a photo sesh.
Two tubes to meet my mum at Vauxhall.
Over the bridge to Tate Britain.
Picasso, then ratatouille and orange polenta cake.
Couple more exhibitions.
Walk to Westminster, then tube to Sloane Square.
German art at Saatchi, then a walk up the road to Muji.
Back on the district line, and to Whitechapel.
Gilian Wearing exhibition, then a coffee.
Tube to Monument, over the bridge, through Borough Market.
Tate Modern: Hirst, Boetti, Kusama.
Walk to Waterloo.
Home, knackered.

I also discovered I have powers: no sooner had I said "the forecast for the week says hail and thunder", than it hailed and thundered. Some hail hit me right under the eye. It hurt.
Lovely day with the madre though, and I wasn't overly art-ed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.