Toilet, a la 365 (sort of)

Well, an interesting evening and a prescient picture taken earlier today ...

Today marks one continuous year of blipping for me. Yes, I did start 423 blips ago, but I had a meltdown last year while my wife was away in France for 3 weeks. I was juggling a family, a business and blipping. So I had a week off to recover and am happy to say that since September 18 2007 I haven't missed a day. So that's quite an achievement for me ;-)

In contrast however to tonight. I spent considerable time today blipping various images to form a collage of 365. Being a web geek, I decided to install the Adobe CS4 beta, as we are an Adobe partner at work, and things just got very messy. I now have no image software (don't ask why) and have spent nearly 2 hours installing and uninstalling CS4.

So you didn't get a wonderful 365 collage, instead you get a toilet that I spotted enroute today. The toilet represents my evening. Needless to say it's a toilet in a nice location, why on earth they didn't face it the other way I will never understand!

A ray of sunshine would represent that last 365, and in fact all my blips. Daily is now my routine, and I don't see that changing ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.