hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

Column

We're home again and Alexander was very pleased to see Daddy. So was I!

Alexander had a good sleep on the way to the station, so Bad Granny treated me and Spare Granny to hot chocolate in the Newcastle station bar. Wow! I do recommend a look round. I haven't done even a small bit of it justice here.

I ran into Fiona on the station which surprised us both. I haven't seen her since Alexander's birthday last year. She was waiting for a VIP off the London train. She had a stare at Alexander (still fast asleep, mouth wide open) and said he looks just like Daddy.

I'm shattered, so I'm going to lie down now and watch the end of White Heat - who is dead?? Or maybe Daddy will make me watch Game of Thrones instead.... woooo!
I'll catch up with y'all tomorrow...

OK, in preview, this has come out massive, I have no idea why!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.