Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The gift that keeps on giving...

Anthony Gormley and the willy statues you make,you rock :D
LOOK at the sheer delight on the faces of these feral babies ..... PAHHH I say to all the pursed lipped adults who did not think we were funny,like I care... hahahahahhahaha this is the best statue ever !! EVER I SAY :D
Thank goodness we did not take any notice of the 'supposed' weather prediction today,worrraaaloadofballs.. it was almost wall to wall sunshine,with a 15 minute shower around 1.30 and still we sat it out chatting and drinking coffee whilst the children played.... then back came the sun and it stayed with us ....
I am so lucky,I have some lovely friends...... they are not so lucky,they get me.
So in the photo we have Oliver,Will,Eve,Mia behind my Lucy,Rosie and Lola UNDER the famous willy ...Poppy having hysterics,Charlie M and Charlie B (the wee one) and Harry is missing as he had been kicked in the balls by his brother Charlie M after a tussle and was with good reason having a small cry.....he did recover to fiddle with the statue with the boobs........
Thanks to DDLC,Sammychops,Chrissie the wig,George the baby (she is only 30) and also to DDLC's mum in law Pam...... what a superb day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.