Life thru a looking glass

By DebbieB

The obligatory pet blip!

So on a day when I don't have a clue what to blip which is every bloody day which is on the odd occasion. I think, I know I'll blip the cat!

Oh yeah! Sausage is the worst model in the world EVER!!! (Yes the cat is called Sausage) I think maybe because he is a little deprived of attention at the moment join the que buddy he gets overexcited when you pay him any attention and then doesn't stay still. Since the munchkins arrival, things that used to get a lot of attention - sadly not so much anymore.

He just turned up one day as a small kitten, walked into our kitchen when the back door was open and never left. I often wonder if he'll just leave if he gets fed up enough.

Aw sorry Saus, things will get easier. So everyone keeps telling me......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.