Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Disappear

I spent the day shopping with my grandma and Lewis because she was treating us to early presents as she won't be here for our birthday. I got some walking trousers, a t-shirt and a fleece from her and Lewis got some trousers and two t-shirts. I also snapped up a present for Lewis so that is me sorted on the twin front! I also bought myself an outfit which I like quite a lot and tried dresses for prom but I think that I will have to go back without Lewis and with mum, not my grandma to get a better verdict...

I did a practice paper for maths which we were set over the holidays and am happy with how I think I've done. I did miss out a question though so need to go through and figure it out. I did a little bit of geography work too but not enough.

This photo has probably the most photoshop involved that I have ever used (A LAYER MASK!!) but I got my inspiration from a friend Peter's entry a little while ago. I may play with this kind of idea in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.