ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Choices.

A nice break at work today! I was taking part in some ADMS training and spent the day learning lots about factory plumes, pollution and modelling atmospheric dispersion. Every day is different in my job, and I do really enjoy learning about new techniques and new programs. It was really nice and sunny outside today, but when I got home tonight I just spent the evening getting the flat (and myself) looking pretty for the return of M tomorrow night. Very excited!

I have a ridiculous number of nail polishes... One of life's pleasures I reckon - but my toes MUST match my fingers! Whenever I need a pick-me-up I buy a new colour, and a fresh coat of polish can make me feel like I've made a real effort. The best thing is that over the last few days we've had such great weather that even my toes will hopefully get an outing in a pair of sandals this week! This is only part of my large collection...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.