Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

New things......

I went out with my friend for the day, went went to craigton park in st.andrews in Scotland and I actually went on a trampoline...my first time ever...how I ever got to 38 years of age without being on one is beyond me, though my mothers statement of..."you can't do that, if u fall u will break something"..which is not good being a musician...comes to mind...
Anyway, so I can never say that again...it got me to thinking what I still have to do in my short life and so hence the 10 things....
1....watch the thornbirds
2....kill man at the next table in the Indian im in right now
3....get acrylic gel extension nails
4....spk Indian....see number 2
5....win the lottery...ok I'm shallow
6....marry my boyfriend
7....go on a cruise
8....have that 2nd slice of chocolate cheesecake that I denied 22yrs ago in the great northern in bundoran co.donegal
9....have a child and watch it grow
10....have no regrets.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.