My quiet space

By JuliaS

Bluebells.......

I LOVE BLUEBELLS!!!

I had to pop into the office for 5 minutes this morning, so grabbed my camera and took T&H for a walk in the woods after. Couldn't stay too long as they not up to any great hikes, and Michael is still really ill so didn't want to leave him alone for too long....... also my camera battery ran out after about 50 shots.......

I saw the red kite again ... in fact there were 2 this time, circling very high above the woods/fields ........ would have tried to get a half decent shot if my battery hadn't run out!!!! never mind .. I am on a mission now to get a decent picture of them.

Thanks for everyones lovely comments on my pictures for the last couple of days...... it means a lot to me, and has cheered me up after waht has been a pretty horrid eastger holidays ...... we should all be well again just in time to go back to school/work ..... typical

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.