BEHAVE YOURSELVES

I thought I was going to struggle for a blip today, with this evening taken care of I really needed to get one on by the afternoon. I came across nothing of interest I could safely stop for on the drive to work, and not much on a brief foray to the shops at lunch time.

But then on the way back, ta da! I walked past the leopard-skin chap and did a double take, then stalled and fumbled my camera out of my bag, but when I turned round they had moved away. Nothing for it then because I wasn't missing this one.

I set off towards them camera in hand and was greeted by big cheery smiles and "You want a picture then?" Yes, please. And I should imagine there will be a lot of photos taken of these three this afternoon. They were off for a cycle ride, it being the middle chap's stag do, and I hope they have a jolly time and the sun continues to shine on them.

This evening they were going to Kendal, where perhaps events will turn a bit livelier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.