Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Birthday boy

It's Kevin's birthday today. I planned a wonderful birthday for him but it didn't come that way. We were going to watch a movie at home, have a nice lunch and go to wonderland tonight. I booked a love cake for him and was gonna buy him the " forever" necklace. But....
I got up way too late to watch a movie or have a nice lunch. I got the cake from Hollyland, but they wrote the letters wrong then they didn't have any change to give to me so I waited for a long time for them to work it out. The wind was very strong today and it blew the box away so it destroyed the cake . When I got home, I was expecting a beautiful romantic love cake with " forever T& K" on it. But when Keivn opened the box, it was a mess in there. The strawberry jam was all over the place, the " forever T& K" thing was ruined.... I was so sad. And, I couldn't find the store to buy Kevin the " forever" necklace. So I didn't have a gift for him.
This is what I did on my boyfriend's birthday. It wasn't the day we wanted, especially Kevin. But he said it's O.K. He forgave my stupidity and carelessness. He even said I was the best gift for him. I hope I am. But I still feel soooooooooo sorry about today. Should be preparing now for the birthday next year just in case I screw it up again. :- )
Anyway, there's one thing needs to be said: Happy birthday my love. I will love you forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.