Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 13: Something you found

Having racked my brain, I don't think I have found anything good. Ever. Not by my definition of 'found' anyway. But then on further pondering I realised that you could take a photo of anything for this topic. Anything. Which made it all even more difficult.

So I thought, you can always find interesting stuff on a beach. And I need an excuse to run away from my second day of ironing. So we took a drive down to Porthkerry County Park to stroll along the beach. Last time we came here we found some funny little piles of stones that someone had previously made so I was hoping for a similar discovery. But no, not today. No fossils, a couple of boring shells, a bit of bladder wrack and a slightly interesting stone.

So, today I found:
1. A necklace that I had bought and lost complete with the price tag still on. It wasn't exciting enough to blip though.
2. Some fluff and crumbs down the side of the sofa.
3. The photomerge panorama function on PSE. Not my blip for today though
4. A stone and some other crap on the beach.

So, number 4 won. The only interesting thing about this picture is the fact that it's not been converted to black and white!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.