down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

Bridal bouquet

Had a much needed lie in this morning after all the travelling yesterday. And I must admit I haven't done much today as I've been quite tired. Mr F went out to get some supplies whilst I unpacked a few things & went to put a wash on, only to find that the washing machine was full of water! Not sure what that is all about :-( it appears to be clean water so I think it's a valve problem.....Mr F will have to investigate!

After a look through some photos and catching up on iplayer I had a bit of a mooch about the garden, in between showers. It's amazing how much has grown in a week and the rain has certainly done it well as everything looks quite healthy. This is a picture of the bridal bouquet bush (not sure of it's proper name) that is growing in the garden. It has such pretty, tiny white flowers and brought a smile to my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.