Life of Riley

By jenceng

Nature Dump

Took this photo on my way to work, the plan was to go out to take more photos at lunch time, but that didn't happen. I have photographed these coaches before.
I took 2 other photos of them, which do you like the best?

Went running this morning and accidentally achieved 6.3km /4 miles at 7.16km pace, I have 15 more training sessions left to get enough muscle in my legs to take me to 10k, but the progress is good.

Also got GaGa tickets for Twickers today, an absolute fortune as buying popular concert tickets is an absolute farce! Ticketmaster went on sale at 9am this morning, but they had no tickets available grrrr!

Have a good weekend 'blipperloons' (Thanks to SarahC)

Current Blipbear location: Sussex with JustJuli
Tagged journal entries: 11
Geocache Tracker

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.