If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Bleeding Heart.

Today started off pretty weird.

After watching Across The Universe and In The Land of Women last night, i knew I would have weird dreams.. But this was just weird. Sitting on a beach in my PJ's with my family and my friend Annie, Mum asked what we were going to have for breakfast and Annie, out of her dressing gown pocket, pulled some raw bacon. "Let's have Bacon!" she said.

Yup.

Weird.

This morning I got my hair cut, then me and Mum went to Victoria cafe for lunch. Followed by a wonderful walk home. And then a supermarket shopping trip.

I'm reading a book at the mo called City of Ashes The two lead characters are siblings.. And they are like in love with each other. It's weird, but a very good book! I hope, with some random twist of fate, that they are not really related.

Have a good night :D

I'm off to watch Juno

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.