TimeLapse

By JillyMint

I wonder if I can touch the end of my nose....?

Best viewed LARGE
After yesterday's excitement with my 100th blipday I have had to resort to frosty heifers! Maybe I'll do something more creative tomorrow...
Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments, stars and faves - I was in the spotlight for quite some time as a result. I am overawed with the comments and can only blush modestly and say 'thank you' once more. xx

Feeling very relaxed tonight after a 2 hour sports massage knocked out most of the tension and stiffness in my neck, back and legs. Moving with more fluidity for the first time in ages.
No exercise bike today (cut lawn instead) - will do 20 minutes tomorrow instead (promise!).
Will catch up tomorrow - please excuse me tonight. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.