Emz sketchbook

By Emz

30 day challenge Day 20 - Bokeh

First thing that came into my head was Bokeh? What on earth is bokeh? I found out today and I absolutely love the effect.. and the word.

So friday the 13th today eh? I'm not superstitious at all but actually had a very good day today. Had the last of the easter playschemes at work and was lots of fun. The kids just love all the painting, sticking and snack time (and to be honest so do I ;p ) I love how kids just remind you to have fun. So all that has come to an end for the time being and I'll be back to normal Tumbletots next week.
Finished work,came home and started to do a bit of college work (even in the holidays I still have lots to do) Was looking out into my garden and it gave me the idea to do a pretty plant picture for bokeh. Think it worked out pretty well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.